Caddiebike Classic at Olde Beau Resort

Updated: May 23

2022 Caddiebike Classic - Olde Beau Golf Resort


Shane Thompson and dalton thompson seeking 3rd straight 2 man win in a row.

santee sleeper looking to be the first player to win 3 consecutive events in a row.

New members trey horton & Alex hunter team up for their first bag tour appearance in 2022.

dominate pro am team, frank garcia & mike klyn seek their first win together in 2022.

Chris grindstaff & Wayne carver seek their first win and compete in their 4th consecutive event.

new member jacob shell makes his debut for skramble clothes and buca belts.

mitch swaringen makes his first appearance as a bag tour member in his 2nd event and looks to add another long drive or cloest to the pin title.

onpoint athlete drake foster makes his first appearance on the bag tour.

other notable first time teammates in the field:
polish hammer & Andy Fleetwood
red stakes ryan & downtown taylor brown
brother tom & fairwayzngreenz


pre round oddsmakers favorites

Andrew watkins & Mike thornburg

pro am
frank garcia & mike klyn

mike meadows & brother tom

mid am
ryan litaker & taylor brown


Caddiebike classic Results

Championship Division
  1. Dylan Ray & Shane Keaton

  2. Zane Lewis & Dylan Jones

  3. Adam Vanderpool & Daniel Honeycutt

  4. Shane Thompson & Dalton Thompson

  5. Adam Jolley & Trent Jones

  6. Drake Foster & Austin Frye

  7. Andrew Watkins & Mike Thornburg

Pro Am Division
  1. Cameron Bullman & Austin Northern

  2. Mitch Swaringen & Matt Swaringen

  3. Ryan Burke & Andrew Morgan

  4. Alex Hunter & Trey Horton

  5. Zach Lawing & Austin Lauer

  6. Frank Garcia & Mike Klyn

  7. Nick Nedvesky & Andy Fleetwood

Amateur division
  1. Chris Grindstaff & Wayne Carver

  2. Jeremy Kline & Ryan Ruster

  3. Jacob Shell & Graham Pruette

  4. Mike Meadows & Brother Tom

  5. Grant Gougeon & Andrew McAnulty

  6. Mark Boydston & Andrew Patheos

mid amateur division
  1. Nate Johnson & Gary Johnson

  2. Adam Roberts & Kent Jett

  3. Scott Peters & Casey Grindelli

  4. Ryan Litaker & Taylor Brown

Long Drive & Closest to Pin
  1. Mitch Swaringen

  2. Andrew Morgan

  3. Taylor Brown

Putting contest
  1. Adam Jolley*

  2. Trent Jones

  3. Nate Johnson

*denotes sudden death playoff winner

Skins winners
  1. Cameron Bullman / Austin Northern

  2. Alex Hunter / Trey Horton



  1. Cameron Bullman & Austin Northern promoted to Championship Flight

  2. Mitch & Matt Swaringen promoted to Championship Flight


Next Event

Sunday, May 29th 2022

Coastal Clash
at barefoot resort